FYA Book Club Meeting Info

FYA Book Club Home

FYA Book Club Locations

ARKANSAS

Fayetteville, AR

Sun Jan 15, 2023 at 6:00 PM

Member’s home. Contact via email to join.

Little Rock, AR

This chapter is currently closed to new members. Start or join a new chapter!

▲ TOP

CALIFORNIA

Los Angeles (Valley), CA

Thu Jan 26, 2023 at 8:00 PM

Virtual meeting (Zoom). Contact via email to join.

Sacramento, CA

Sat Jan 28, 2023 at 11:00 AM

Zoom Meeting ID – 894 0812 1800
Passcode – 781090

San Francisco, CA

This chapter is currently closed to new members. Start or join a new chapter!

▲ TOP

COLORADO

Denver, CO

Thu Jan 26, 2023 at 6:00 PM

Member’s house. Contact to join.

▲ TOP

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Washington, DC

Sun Jan 15, 2023 at 2:00 PM

Virtual meeting (Zoom). Contact to join.

▲ TOP

FLORIDA

Orlando (North), FL

Tue Oct 18, 2022 at 6:30 PM

Dexter’s of Lake Mary, 1145 Townpark Ave #1201, Lake Mary, FL 32746

Palm Beach, FL

NEW CHAPTER ALERT!

Sun Feb 20, 2022 at 5:00 PM

Virtual meeting. Contact via Facebook to join.

▲ TOP

GEORGIA

Atlanta, GA

Sun May 15, 2022 at 11:00 AM

Freedom Park, Atlanta, GA

Columbus, GA

Fri Jul 8, 2022 at 7:00 PM

Midtown Coffee House, 1342 13th St, Columbus, GA 31901

Savannah, GA

Sun Aug 21, 2022 at 1:00 PM

Java Burrito, 420 E Broughton St, Savannah, GA 31401

▲ TOP

ILLINOIS

Illinois (Central)

Sat Dec 10, 2022 at 1:00 PM

Member’s home. Contact via email to join.

Chicago, IL

NEW CHAPTER ALERT!

Tue Mar 29, 2022 at 6:30 PM

Virtual meeting (Google Meet).

▲ TOP

MASSACHUSETTS

Boston Burbs, MA

Thu Jun 16, 2022 at 6:30 PM

Kimball Farm, 400 Littleton Rd, Westford MA

(Meet at the entrance near the cafe/store.)

▲ TOP

MICHIGAN

Detroit, MI

TBA

▲ TOP

MINNESOTA

Twin Cities, MN

Mon Jan 16, 2023 at 6:30 PM

Virtual meeting. Contact to join.

▲ TOP

MISSOURI

Columbia, MO

Thu Jan 5, 2023 at 7:00 PM

The Grind South, Columbia, MO

St. Joseph, MO

TBA

▲ TOP

NEW JERSEY

New Jersey (South)

Looking for new members!

▲ TOP

NEW YORK

Long Island, NY

Sun Jan 29, 2023 at 2:45 PM

Sachem Public Library

New York, NY

TBA

White Plains, NY

NEW CHAPTER ALERT!

Thu Jun 23, 2022 at 7:00 PM

Virtual meeting (Zoom).

▲ TOP

NORTH CAROLINA

Asheville, NC

Sat Jan 28, 2023 at 10:30 AM

TBA

Charlotte, NC

TBA

Research Triangle, NC

Sat Jan 28, 2023 at 12:30 PM

Virtual meeting (Zoom).

▲ TOP

PENNSYLVANIA

Pennsylvania (Central)

TBA

▲ TOP

TENNESSEE

Knoxville, TN

TBA

▲ TOP

TEXAS

Alvin, TX

Thu Jul 28, 2022 at 6:30 PM

Alvin Library, 105 S Gordon St, Alvin, TX 77511

Virtual/in-person hybrid. Email for link.

Austin, TX

Tue Jan 24, 2023 at 6:30 PM

Better Half, Austin, TX

Dallas, TX

Wed Jun 22, 2022 at 7:30 PM

Trova Wine Bar, 4004 Villanova St, Dallas, TX 75225

Fort Worth, TX

Wed Aug 31, 2022 at 6:30 PM

World of Beer, 3252 W 7th St, Fort Worth, TX 76107

San Antonio, TX

Sun Jan 15, 2023 at 3:30 PM

Binge Kitchen, 449 McCarty Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216

▲ TOP

AUSTRALIA

Melbourne, VIC

TBA

▲ TOP

CANADA

Edmonton, AB

Sat Jan 28, 2023 at 1:00 PM

Virtual meeting. Contact to join.

Vancouver, BC

This chapter is currently closed to new members. Start or join a new chapter!

Winnipeg, MB

Wed Nov 2, 2022 at 6:00 PM

In-person meeting. Contact via Facebook to join.

▲ TOP

UNITED KINGDOM

London, England

Second Saturday of the month.

Contact via Facebook to join.

▲ TOP