Katherine Arden

Katherine Arden is the New York Times bestselling author of the Winternight trilogy and the Small Spaces quartet. In addition to writing novels, she enjoys aimless travel, growing vegetables, and running wild through the woods with her dog. She lives in Vermont. [2021 Nov 12]

The Bear and the Nightingale (The Winternight Trilogy #1)
The Girl in the Tower (The Winternight Trilogy #2)
The Winter of the Witch (The Winternight Trilogy #3)
Small Spaces (Small Spaces #1)
Dead Voices (Small Spaces #2)
Dark Waters (Small Spaces #3)