Book Report: Our highly scientific analysis of a book, from the characters to the writing style to the swoon.
Book ReportThere's a Boy in the Girls' Bathroom!
Read More The First Cut Is The Deepest
Book Report
Read More What Lies Beneath
Book Report
Read More Forward Thinking
Book Report
Read More A Midsummer Night’s Fling
Book Report
Read More They Can Do It!
Book Report
Read More Going Under

Going Under

Once again, Ruta Sepetys' beautiful book is going to make you ugly cry.

Book Report
Read More Watch Me Pull A Mobster Out Of This Hat
Book ReportThere's a Boy in the Girls' Bathroom!
Read More The Loneliest Number
Book Report
Read More Secret Agent Ma’am

Secret Agent Ma’am

Fans of The Diviners and Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries will love The Secret Life of Anna Blanc, about a 1907 Los Angeles socialite who wants to solve murders.

Book Report
Read More Missing, She Wrote